Capital Campaign is 49% funded

Board of Directors

BB Camp is very proud of its dedicated crew of volunteers that comprises its Board of Directors. The Board of Directors meet nine times during the year. Board members serve or chair a committee that is responsible for overseeing the financial, development, programming and health and welfare of the organization. Committees include: Capital/Operations, Finance, Fundraising, Governance, Health and Safety, Nominating, Programming and Steering Committee for the Capital Campaign. Interested members of the community who would like to participate on a board committee are encouraged to submit their interest in writing to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. BB Camp's Annual General Meeting is held the second week of December and held at the Asper Campus. Any appointments to the Board are typically filled at that time.


Rebecca Powell


Elana Schultz


Leah Leibl


Mark Lomow


Irwin Corobow



Board of Directors

Jason Bernstein

Elizabeth Boroditsky

Josh Chisick

Michelle Chisick

Jonathan Feldman

Dr. Jason Old

Carrie Shenkarow

Miriam Stoller

Michael Weinstein

Randy Wolfe

Mardy Yager

2018 - 19 Board of Directors' Meeting Dates

All meetings will be held in the Kroft Board Room, Asper Campus, unless otherwise noted in brackets

Thursday, October 4
7:30 pm
Thursday, November 8 
7:30 pm 
Tuesday, December 4 
7:30 pm 
Tuesday, January 29 - AGM  (MPR)
7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 5
7:30 pm
Tuesday, April 9
7:30 pm 
Tuesday, May 7
7:30 pm
Friday, July 5
2:30 pm - BB Camp Board Retreat (Town Island)